Meta menu:

From here, you can access the Emergencies page, Contact Us page, Accessibility Settings, Language Selection, and Search page.

Open Menu

Doctoral Researchers U-Z

You are here:

Zehra Uyar-Aydin (Germany)

Imitation of the long-lived plasma cell survival niche of the human bone marrow
TU - Medical Biotechnology
Scientific Mentoring Comittee: Roland Lauster - Andreas Thiel - Henrik Mei - Mark Rosowski - Shirin Kadler

Julian Weihs (Germany)

Identification of the transcriptional code for theapeutic reprogramming of liver fibrosis-driving cell types into fully functional hepatocytes in human model systems
Charité - Klinik für Pädiatrie m.S. Nephrologie
Scientific Mentoring Comittee: Milad Rezvani - Nils Haep - Dubravka Vucicevic

Niklas Wiese (Germany)

Development of Tacrolimus-resistant T-cell products for the regeneration of a virus-specific immune response in immunosuppression
Berlin Center for Advanced Therapies
Scientific Mentoring Comittee: Petra Reinke - Michael Schmück-Henneresse - Leila Amini

Fatih Yergoz (Turkey)

Modulation of the opioid system by mediators of tissue injury and inflammation
Charité - Research Group of Experimental Anesthesiology
Scientific Mentoring Comittee: Christoph Stein - Britta Siegmund -  Melih Özgür Celik

Ghazaleh Zarrinrad (Iran)

Immunosuppression-resistant T cell products for advanced adoptive T cell therapy
BIH Center for Regenerative Therapies
Scientific Mentoring Comittee: Petra Reinke - Julia Polansky-Biskup - Michael Schmück-Henneresse - Leila Amini

Tingting Zhong (China)

Cryopreservation of regulatory T cells: technologies for ready-to-use products for therapy
BIH Centrum für Regenerative Therapien
Scientific Mentoring Comittee: Andreas Kurtz - Heiko Zimmermann - Ina Meiser

Sijia Zhou (China)

Mechanism of Regenerative Cell Action in Osteoarthritis (MORCA)
Julius Wolff Institute
Scientific Mentoring Comittee: Tobias Winkler - Georg Duda - Tazio Maleitzke